Current Plans for Travel

So I have some current ideas/plans for future travel that I wanted to share with you! Why not start the planning early and make sure it happens?

So for the summer of 2015, I’m applying to volunteer with Learning Enterprises to teach English for six weeks in Hungary and Slovakia. The fees for this don’t seem too extensive and I’d be traveling a lot while still volunteering my time to those in need.

During the Fall of 2015 or Spring of 2016, I’d like to do Semester at Sea. SAS is a program where you basically take a cruise ship all over the world and do all of your learning aboard the cruise ship (think Suite Life on Deck). 

During the Summer of 2016, my hometown best friend and I are going to be venturing on a 6-week backpacking trip through Europe – something that I’ve always wanted to do. I’m so excited to do this. I’ve spent days planning it so far and will continue to do so. Once the planning is completed I will be posting all about it and of course as it happens I will be posting all about it.

All other plans are currently unknown. I know I want to go on Birthright at some point, but I don’t know when yet.

This was kind of a short post, but I wanted to share all of my current plans with all of you!

Leave a Reply

