25 Places Before 25

Since I am beginning a travel/motivational blog, I figured I would give you my bucket list of places to visit before I turn 25. Most of these places are outside of the United States (all except for one) and I wanted to give that as a little bit of a disclaimer before stating all of my plans for travel. I’ve visited a lot of places in the US already, but not many internationally, so that is my current goal.

So these are going to be separated into categories: must-visits, would love to visit, and would like to visit. I’m not discriminating against any one of these cities – if I was asked to go to any one of them tomorrow, I would say yes. But, these are the groupings I put them in in my own head.

Must Visits:

  • London, England
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Paris, France
  • Rome, Italy
  • Venice, Italy
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Athens, Greece
  • Zurich, Switzerland
  • Budapest, Hungary

Would Love to Visit:

  • Vienna, Austria
  • Monaco
  • Sicily
  • Santorini, Greece
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Warsaw, Poland
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • Israel
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Would Like to Visit:

  • Galapagos Islands
  • Yellowstone National Park
  • Rio Di Janeiro, Brazil
  • Amazon Rainforest
  • Morocco
  • Sydney, Austrailia
  • Cairo, Egypt

So these are all my places I would like to visit before I turn 25. Looking at it now, it seems like a lot to see. Seeing the world is something I’ve always wanted to do and I feel like there’s no better time then the present to do so! Let me know if you have any additional suggestions to my list, or you have a specific place in one of the cities you recommend I go to. I hope to be off to one of these amazing destinations within the year!

One thought on “25 Places Before 25

  1. Pingback: New Addition to My Bucket List? | indulging in wanderlust

Leave a Reply

