Got Five Minutes? 15 Tasks that Will Help Organize Your Life

Organize Your Life

I often find myself having random pockets of unfilled time. Whether it is an hour in between my classes, thirty minutes between getting home from class and leaving for my work shift, or an extra five minutes in the morning before I have to leave for class. Instead of doing productive things during this time, I frequently decide to do time-wasting activities instead. Whether it’s Twitter, Pinterest, or YouTube, I never seem to be that productive.

I’ve compiled a list of things that I keep in my agenda (I plan on doing a future post on how I organize my agenda!) that I can do during those five minutes. You can also combine multiple items off of this list in order to fill the amount of time you have!

5 min

This is my current running list, comment below if you have any more ideas!

signature

One thought on “Got Five Minutes? 15 Tasks that Will Help Organize Your Life

  1. Pingback: Organizing My Life: My Agenda | indulging in wanderlust

Leave a Reply

